Books

PRAISE for WHINE WITH CHEESE:

“Wanted to read this book just from the title alone and the author did not let me down. But rose and soared with this book!” (Wine and Late Night Mommy Reads Blog)

“I love this book! I couldn’t put it down and read it in one sitting. I would recommend to my friends.” (Renee, blogger, Net Galley review)

“Love rom coms? Me too and this one is a hoot! …Perfect for fans of Bridget Jones!” (N. N.’s Reviews Blog, Goodreads)

“I read this book pretty quickly because it was sweet, cute, had a good pace and kept me panting for a happily ever after. If you like romcom’s you’ll love this book!”(Lana Campbell, Amazon review)

“An excellent plot, complex motivations, dreamy characters, and a captivating setting kept me up way past my bedtime! Highly recommended for romance lovers.” (Sherrie Hansen, Amazon Vine Voice review)

“Fun and fast read. The perfect cotton candy for a trip to the beach. Great characters and locations. I love all the sass! I enjoyed Max’s road to self-discovery and love.” (Reading Mom, Amazon review)

PRAISE for LOVE THE WINE YOU’RE WITH:

“Read this book, this is one author that needs to be on your TBR list.” (Wine and Late Night Mommy Reads Blog)

“This was a perfect book to sink into with a warm, cuddly blanket and a cup of hot chocolate. And I did just that. I read it one sitting. This was a clean, sweet, romantic read that I would suggest for anyone who likes those sorts of books. Or to anyone really. Good stuff! Exquisite writing!” (Odessa G. Black, Amazon review)

“The characters are unique and fun. I love the banter and chemistry between Blanca and Julien. They are a steamy couple that light up the pages. Don’t worry this book may be PG-13 but it is still hot. A worthy read that could be a wonderful Hallmark movie.” (Patty Wilderman, Amazon review)

“Brooke E. Wayne is definitely an author I would love to read again. Her detail in writing combined with wit and humour was definitely a hit for me.” (Millsy Loves Books Blog, UK)

“This author is such a descriptive writer that I literally lived the story with the characters. I felt the emotions, saw the lights, and got a vacation to places I have never been! I was amazed how she tied things together that I did not predict. For me, it was one of those hard to put down books.” (Tweety, Amazon review)

“A Rom-Com of perfection! It is the perfect blend of romance and comedy that is laugh out loud fun. … A worthy read that could be a wonderful Hallmark movie. I highly recommend this book to all you cozy romance book geeks out there.” (Moohnshine’s Corner Blog)

WINE NOT? Coming Soon to Amazon!

COVER REVEAL!

Wine Not? Book Blurb:

THROW an ambitious archaeologist, a charming conspiracy theorist, and a greedy mentor together on a dig gone crazy then observe when love takes charge and vets out the truth buried inside their hearts.

After earning her PhD in Classical Archaeology, all Victoria L’Angevin wants to do is bask for a hot minute in her accomplishment. That, and to distance herself from her perfectly imperfect mentor, Dr. Oliver Ross, who had always kept Tori at arm’s length while she’d been his student. Putting her new career first, she’s determined to move on. But, when the opportunity to join Dr. Ross’s dream team on an exclusive dig tugs on her heartstrings one more time, she’s all in for the adventure … at first.

I’m finally ready for a real, everlasting love. Why not him?

When Mick Tanner agrees to join his former colleague, Oliver, on a private excursion, all he wants is to escape his desk job at the Louvre and rediscover his passion for fieldwork. That’s why he left America and moved overseas in the first place. That, and to distance himself from all the heartache surrounding his breakup a year ago. But, falling in love at first sight for the most stubborn—and sexiest—French bombshell he’s ever met hadn’t been in his soul-searching plan … until now.

I’m finally ready for an honest, committed love. Why not her?

So, when Tori unearths an artifact on their expedition that is a complete enigma, no one expects it to rock the world of archeological discoveries with controversy—least of all her. Challenging science and faith, Tori needs all the support from the team she can get as she decodes the mysteries surrounding this coveted treasure.

It figures Dr. Oliver would try to stake his claim on Tori’s heart now despite her being invisible to him once the journey had begun. Not to mention that nutcase friend of his, Mick, with his irresistible charm and slick moves clouding her judgment.

How can I trust anybody, least of all, myself?

With Mick’s atypical thoughts on Tori’s discovery and Oliver spinning even more chaos into the mix, no wonder she has reservations about getting emotionally involved with him.

Even if I keep plundering all her kisses since the moment we first met.

WINE NOT? is about a sophisticated woman discovering the meaning of true love one simple wine tasting at a time.

***This novel is a bold, smart, adventurous, CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE – ROMANTIC COMEDY full of twists and turns that will have you smiling from start to finish. Grab a bottle of Pinot Noir, kick up your boots, and enjoy the ride.***

ALL MY TITLES ARE ON AMAZON FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED